Protected by Copyscape Online Copyright Search

  Title Structuring a group puppy class with exercises to minimize future problems
  Speaker Brenda Aloff
  Date(s) June 17, 2011
1:00 PM Mountain, 3:00 PM Eastern,
2:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Pacific
  Location Webinar
  Fee 75.00 nonmembers; 50.00 members
  CEUs 1.5 CCPDT; 1.5 IAABC
  Host Organization National Association of Dog Obedience Instructors
  Contact Person Jan Gribble
  Contact Email
  Contact Phone (505) 850-5957

  Description of Seminar/Conference

Puppy class may be the only dog class some dog owners attend. It is critical therefore that sufficient information is provided and a solid foundation is started to minimize problems in the future. There is a fine line in balancing too much and too little information.

•Covering basic exercises to be taught in a puppy class
•Having a systematic approach to providing information that doesn’t overwhelm owners
•Developing a class plan for puppy classes

We make every effort to post accurate and current information. Be sure to check with each lister's Website. If you find an error or a broken link on this site, please let us know. The listings on this Website are for informational purposes only and are neither supported or endorsed by Dog Seminars Directory. Thank you.


Return To Top