Protected by Copyscape Online Copyright Search
 

Brenda Aloff

Click on the title of the seminar for a complete description of that seminar.

  Brenda Aloff
  Brenda Aloff
  May 16 & 17, 2015
  Ixonia, WI

PAST SEMINARS

  Understanding the Reactive & Aggressive Dog
  Brenda Aloff
  August 17th & 18th, 2013
  Auburn, IN

  Get Connected Clinic
  Brenda Aloff
  May 26, 27, 28, 2012
  Chicopee, MA

  Structuring a group puppy class with exercises to minimize future problems
  Brenda Aloff
  June 17, 2011
1:00 PM Mountain, 3:00 PM Eastern,
2:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Pacific
  Webinar

  Brenda Aloff "Get Connected" Clinic
  Brenda Aloff
  April 16 and 17, 2011
  Wheat Ridge, CO

  IAABC 2011 Conference
  Dr. Jim Akenhead
Brenda Aloff
Bob Bailey
Alyssa Bennett
Lisa Clifton-Bumpass
Kashmir Csaky
Steve Dale
Dr. Sheila D'Arpino
Dr. Nick Dodman
Dee Ganley
Eric Goebelbecker
Barbara Handelman
Pam Johnson-Bennett
Katenna Jones
Kathryn Lord
Ken McCort
Dr. Frank McMillan
Jaqueline Munera
Dr. Myrna Milani
Gina Phairas
Linda S. Rubin
Cara Shannon
Victoria Stilwell
Janet Velenovsky
Jamie Whittaker
Scott Williams
Dr. Kathryn Wrubel
  April 1 - 3, 2011
  Providence, RI

 
Aggression: Recognition and Management
  Brenda Aloff
  November 1 & 2, 2008
  Cary, Illinois

  Brenda Aloff is Coming to Dodge!
  Brenda Aloff
  May 24 & 25, 2008
  Beaver Dam, Wisconsin

  Brenda Aloff & Steve White
  Brenda Aloff & Steve White
  April 25th, 26th, & 27th 2008
  Dallas, Texas

We make every effort to post accurate and current information. Be sure to check with each lister's Website. If you find an error or a broken link on this site, please let us know. The listings on this Website are for informational purposes only and are neither supported or endorsed by Dog Seminars Directory. We reserve the right to refuse to list or remove any seminar or speaker. Thank you.

Return To Top

 


image
       
image